DOKKA is currently available in five different languages: English (American and British), Spanish, Italian, French, and Hebrew.

To change DOKKA's display language, click the flag icon on the top-right part of the Dokka window and choose the desired language. Each language is represented by the first two letters of its name and the flag of the country in which this language is spoken.